Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:06 p.m. - 2004-04-15
summer jobs
Just can't figure out, how two Republican's can create a democrat??? I realized that this afternoon...Something I've known for a long time....but never really thought about. Guess, there is more in life besides pretty much EVERYTHING that my parents and I don't agree on!

Little Matty has a summer job. He'll be driving to Des Moines everyday helping to frame houses. He didn't even ask how much he can expect to get paid, hopefully it will be enough to pay for the gas that guzzling truck will be using.

Hopefully big brother will be following suit soon, and finding something that he'll like...so his mom can quit worrying!

Okay..Cubbies!!! Another win!

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!