Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:21 p.m. - 2004-04-12
I lived!
Just a quick entry to let you know that I survived the ride too and from my Easter Dinner. Barely....one thing you would think an ex-police officer would know is that you don't turn into the far lane....you would think right??? wrong...

I went back to water aerobics tonight, after my week of no show. The wierd woman who was teaching last weeks class actually was in attendance this week...I still don't care for her. Not only that but when you're close to the side of the pool, it smells like urine...not a pleasant experience, and now I have a headache!

Yesterday morning, I found another crab nakid in the crabitat....not good for a crab to be nakkie...they tend to die that way. But, this time, I was able to get it to go back in his shell,,,and didn't loose him...wish I knew the reason why they keep doing this.

Well, time to go find out why my dear husband is actually home early.....gotta be something up!

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!