Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:36 p.m. - 2004-04-09
baseball as shopping!
I'm so friggin tired. I got the bright Idea that I would go with Ben to Adel tonight after the shirts, and then on into Des Moines, to meet up with the Easter Bunny at Target. We also went to Menards and got a really terrific new fan/light combo for the bathroom. Now, If it just gets installed! LOL

I've watched the cubs game all night, as as of the time I came in here and got on the computer, it was tied in the 13th inning 1-1....What's happening to my cubbies??? Where's the team with the fire that played last fall in the playoffs!!! I know, I know, have faith, it's early!!!

Alas, I'll check the score again...and head on to bed...by the time I get up in the AM, it will be over, won't it???

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!