Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:29 p.m. - 2004-03-28
Cubbies will Rule!
I Finally saw a Cubs game today! Well, some of it...and boy was it good to hear Chip and Steve's voices again! I can't wait for the real season to start to see those Cubbies kick Booty! Unfortunately, they weren't the regular players that I got to see, but they still won!! YAY!!!

I got myself moving today, and cleaned my bedroom. It looks better! But I know that there is more that I can do in there. Unfortunately, I found alot of places that the sick kitty spent alot of time...before she died. ewww ewww and more ewww.

Next weekend I'm tackeling the computer room...and then....then it's down to bare bones deep cleaning of each and every room...I shall be done before graduation if it's the last thing I do!

Well, time to play Sims....

Night...

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!