Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:54 p.m. - 2004-03-15
one more week!
Please forgive me if I seem bitchy-ier than normal recently. It's exactly one more week till that Ford Windstar starts making it's way north...and I just can't handle the pressure...or the thought of putting up with them this summer. I've considered suicide..(not really for those of you considering saving me) but, I read with interest in Sylvia Browns book "life on the other side" that when a person commits suicide, they are rushed right back into utero....evidently it's not finishing thier contract...and I don't wanna live this life over!!!!

Yeah, looking for some kind of spiritual guidance again...life just sorta sucks at the moment, and Sylvia came to mind last week at the blowling center. Can't wait for Joey to bring me the tape to listen to, that will take me back to a previous lifetime...to see who I was, and what I was....Bet I wasn't a drycleaner!!!

It's March 15, and we're in the middle of yet another snowstorm...in the year of the snow! I hate it too, and it's adding to my mood! Winter sucks...

Hummm, a thought...where's my camera to take pictures of outside right now and send to the parental units....let them know what the heck they're thinking of coming back to!!!!

Damn them anyhow!

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!