Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:19 a.m. - 2004-03-14
will winter never end?
Ahhhh, I'm so sad....

Yesterday I noticed that Lenny (one of my hermit crabs) wasn't moving. I picked him up, played with his legs, and put him back down. When I misted him with water, he seemed to move a bit...left him and when I came home from eating last night, he was laying out of his shell....dead...poor Lenny. He was one of my original two crabs...I'll miss him.

I get to go bowl again this morning. And the oiler still isn't working...so they are still misting the lanes with the oil bottle...Hopefully they have learned something in the last week that they have been doing them, and I won't have such a nasty time of it. I really need to make up alot of pins if I want to beat the person in my All Events division and earn that 2.00 in prize money...:(

Got my cubs purse made...and I like it! I'm so crafty!!!

Snow...they say it's gonna snow tomorrow! Figures...Since Dusty has to come back to town for a dental appointment! sheese...winter!

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!