Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:28 p.m. - 2004-03-14
throwing herself at him?
Blowling...that's what I did today...I went to the bowling center to bowl in city tournament,....and basically Blew...chunks! That's all I have to say on the subject....

I get home tonight and I find in my fridge...chocolate covered strawberries. Seem's Little Matty's girlfriends mom sent these to him...Hummm??? I'm confused! She sent Chocolate covered strawberries, (which were awesome, I might add) and deer sticks and sausage.....the way to a man's heart??? The thing is, I was home when the girlfriend got here, and she didn't bring them in with her???

Okay, time for me to play some of my Sim's game...damn it...I'm hooked again!

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!