Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:33 p.m. - 2004-02-04
another snowstorm!
Remember that shovel I asked for the other day? Well, let's make that a very powerful snowblower. The sky's are opening up and dumping another freaking butt load of snow on us as I type. I'm too afraid to listen to the weather, and actually get a weather report. But, I've heard anywhere from 7-9 inches...hummm, whoever pissed off God, appologize.....NOW!!!

Well, another weight watching week. I've now gained 6 lbs back. It's so much easier to gain than loose. It's getting very depressing, but, what choice do I have. I plan to get to a healthy weight, no matter how long it takes me. I don't know what to try next....I've tried it all, and I'm getting sick of Chicken! Last night, after weigh in and registering yet another 1 lb gain, I actually broke down and had my first patty melt in two years! And, it was AWFUL! No flavor, not the patty melt of yesteryear...Definetly not Dawn's cooking.....Oh, well, back to the smothered chicken.

Well, I'm cold, and tired after my water aerobics tonight...think I'll go find a nice warming bath!!! Hopefully Little Matty won't be late getting home tonight...I'ld like some sleep!!

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!