Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:58 p.m. - 2004-01-23
Dr. Bitch!
Wheeee doggie!!!

There are now 25 day's,15 hours,1 min, 49, 49, 47 ahhh, you get the drift seconds till Pitchers and catchers report for Spring training. And the Cubs are still trying to bring Maddux back into a cubs uniform...ahhhhh, how sweet it is!!! I'm excited!

Went and saw the amazon, skinny bitch cardiologist that I ended up with when I had my hysterectomy last July. She's a bitch!!! And I NEVER have to go back to see her again! Everything is fine, Candy Mounds heart is still beating, and according to her, I really should consider loosing some weight...yeah...BITCH, Here's a piece of cheesecake for YO face! When I told her that I have been on WW for 1 1/2 years and have lost 85 lbs, she tells me that as phenominal as that is, I could still loose some more....SLUT! I don't think this woman has a bone on her body that hasn't been plucked clean by a vulture...the skinny wench! I hope, when I'm skinny, I still have a CLUE!!!

Okay, rant over! Keep praying for Dawn...she's still in the hospital, still fighting for answers, and hopefully will know something soon!!!

There are now....25days,14hours, 55 minutes, 9,8, 7 seconds...till Baseball!!!

Hugs

Candy Mounds!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!