Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:35 p.m. - 2004-01-16
56000 miles on Jimmy
Time to make the muffins!

Dawn's Benefit is tomorrow and tomorrow night. Thank Heaven...this too shall be over! We're having a bake sale in the AM...I have rolo cookies made, (sorry Dusty, to have them, you must buy them!) and I'm gonna make three different kinds of muffins. That should be enough..Hell, Louise has made 14 dozen chocolate chip cookies!!! and PK Roberts has made 14-15 plates of marshmallow brownies, and Pumpkin bars...I can see WW for me for tomorrow is SHOT!

Another week done. I need to get my bookwork done, so I can get the stuff sent to the CPA so my employees can file their taxes. I'll get on that after tomorrow! I promise!

It's freaking January, right??? It's RAINING outside...RAIN, January, IOWA??? I'm confused! But, I'm happy! ;)

Okay, time to mix up a batch and get things rolling!!!

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!