Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:51 p.m. - 2004-01-14
one minute wonder
oye.

I did gain at Weigh in last night. I gained 2.2 lbs...I was used by my leader as a symbol of what eating under your points can do to you...Used, I tell you...USED!! She pointed out this error in judgement of following the new Fast Track program. Evidently it's not designed for really fat people that eat over 20 pts per day...Cause she pointed out that I gained, because I didnt' eat enough. So, I distinctly remember, the night this silly woman handed out the fast track literature, her saying...everyone, regardless of their current points target, eats 20 pts. If you normal pts targe is over 20 pts, (and who's isn't!)and you're still hungry eat more...just don't do it for more than two weeks! Duh...Duh...Duh....

2.2 pounds SUCK!

So, I have Turkey kelbasa to go in the oven tonight, with some cabbage, carrots, onions, and potatos...mmmmmm, sounds like something good to eat! Then later, I'm baking cookies for the bake sale Saturday. We've got to do good,with this fundraiser! Jamie had to come and get some of the money that has already been donated today, to take Dawn back to the hospital. She's running another fever...so say a little prayer for her tonight...will ya?

Gotta get to water aerobics...SPLASH!

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!