Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:37 p.m. - 2004-01-11
Tired chattering
Why is it that weekends tire me out so? I'm not up at 5:30 and working till whenever on weekends? But, come Sunday night, all I want to do is go to bed early, and not have to get up in the morning...for some reason...that never happens.

Why is it that married men will put personals up on Yahoo. I'm not getting this. Do they think, that people won't recognize them? I Know, you're thinking, Candy Mounds? What are you doing looking at the personals? I'm there looking for the married men I know silly! Anyway, this weeks lucky Yahoo star bowls on Sunday afternoon. Thelma and I made a point to yell Yahoo when we did good...sure made Greg giggle everytime! Of course, he know's the significance. I wanted to go and borrow someone's wrap around sunglasses, ask Married man to try them on, and say...See Thelma! I told you it was him! and walk away...wonder how long it would take for that personals to come down! LOLOLOL

And then for my next rant. I tried the South Beach diet...maintained. I'm trying the Weight Watchers fast track diet this week...and as of this morning, it looked like I had gained two pounds. I think...I'm tired of this game. Come Wednesday, I'm eating again! (but I'll stay within my points...cause maintaining is better than gaining!)

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!