Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:55 a.m. - 2002-12-28
SIL's need to be taken out and shot!
Here it is 3 day's after Christmas, and I feel like CRAP! I so loved the present that dear son Matt gave me....I love it so much I will probably share it with all my friends and family. They will all be feeling the sore throat coming on any minute, I'm sure!

What's with the fact that since I have a cold all I want to do is eat??? I thought the old saying was starve a cold, feed a fever! I'm staying within my points....barely. But those little chocolate bars and M&M's keep calling my name. If my family left here at home don't do something about them soon, they may just have to go in the trash!

I'm extreemly upset over a certain turn of events that my dear SIL has caused, but this public forum is not the time or PLACE to go into it. Lawyers are sharks, and people who go see them trying to figure out a way to get something that isn't theirs, can all GO to HELL!!! And I don't mean the cute little town Rachie created on Animal crossings!

So enough said....I think I'll do nothing today...and then do some more!

Happy 22nd Birthday Jakers!!!!

Hugs,

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!