Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:30 p.m. - 2002-12-24
1.2=54.2=A very Merry Christmas to you
Presents are wrapped and under the tree, cookies were not baked this year due to the lifestyle change, (therefore, Santa will get a Just 2 point bar!) the house is as clean as I'm gonna get it...so now it's time to sit back and enjoy a quiet Christmas eve at home!

My Christmas wish for everyone, is a world full of peace, Love and happiness, Oh, and a win at the powerball would be nice for three people working in a certain Dry Cleaners!

But not to break tradition, (this is Tuesday ya know,) I had weigh in last night and lost 1.2 lbs this week for a new total of 54.2...Yay for me!!! Can you see a smaller me in 2003!!!

Merry Christmas Everyone!

Hugs

Sandy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!