Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:27 p.m. - 2002-12-22
there was a better christmas!
Whew, another Christmas dinner with my family is over! I'm speaking of MY family, consisting of brothers, sister-in-law's and niece's and nephews. But if anyone could remember back to last year, and the Terrible time I had, you would appreciate the fact that there was social interaction between both brothers families...conversation, laughter, and they all just got along! Just like the old days! That was a great christmas gift for me!! That and the gourd snowman that I was given...although, I have to admit that I was a tad bit jealouse of the pretty acrylic snowman with the red hat and scarf that my other sister in law got!!!But as I've said time and time again....I've never met a snowman I didn't like! So, was the constant complaining of sore buttage that came from the back seat worth it? You bethcha Chesta!!!

Now, One more day of work...and two days of Christmas JOY!!!!

Merry Christmas everyone!!!!

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!