Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:37 p.m. - 2002-12-19
Bunnies of the future!
It's a sad, sad state of affairs, when 6 day's before Christmas, you see poor ole Santa out pumping gas to earn extra money for the overly inflated toy's that kids are asking for today....Yep, there he was all decked out in his Christmas finest pumping away to any customer that lined up at Bauer Built today.....sad....

Oh, Rachie, to defend my son...I think he could be a bunny loving hunk of a man....He alway's loved our bunnies....maybe, You have to catch him in a good mood...and since Grandma told me that he didn't do so well on a certain Math test, perhaps today wasn't the day....Maybe in a few day's....

Well, I'm going to watch a certain 3 year old in tumbling class in a few minutes!!! I'm all excited. Since I'm her aunt snowman, I'm taking her a stuffed snowman to start her own collection!!!

Hugs to everyone!

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!