Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:32 p.m. - 2002-12-11
Holiday rants
Yes, I know, I updated a little over an hour ago...so if you really care what I did at weigh in last night, hit the previous button, and go back and see!! Right now, I need to go into a Christmas rant!!!

Okay, here goes...Christmas is for Kids...and I don't freaking care if I get anything from MY husbands family or not....but I just got my feelings hurt, again....And if he reads this later, then tough shit, he'll know why I'm upset, if he doesn't, then he won't!

A few minutes ago, he came home...said he had just talked to his sister on the phone. She asked him if we were buying for Darrell (for helen to give him.) He told her we WERE! No, as it has been for the past 5 years, I buy for my family, she buy's for hers...I alway's tried to make sure that Helen had something for Nancy as well... He told her that we would buy for her and Darrell, and they could buy for him and ME....NO!!! How in gods name am I gonna know what Darrell wants!!! I tell him this, that I bought for Nancy, My Kids and Him...She is to buy for her family...and his comment to me...."Well, that mean's I HAVE to buy for YOU"...geesh is that so Freaking hard to do??? NO, he does not have to buy for me....NOBODY DOES!!! Especially, if, ONCE again....I'm such a bother!

Okay, right now....I HATE CHRISTMAS!

Candy!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!