Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:13 p.m. - 2002-11-30
Walking in a Snowman field of dreams
Tomorrow is December 1. That means that there are 25 shopping day's till Christmas. Glad I told ya that aren't ya....consider yourself warned.

This is my most favorite month of the year. I love Christmas, I love decorating, I love being with family and friends, and I love buying things for people. Sometimes, I find myself going overboard very easily, and ya know what? I don't care!!! If I have to go out and take a small loan, there will be christmas for everyone!!! ( I shouldn't have to this year, so don't worry about that!) So, if I continually ask, "What ya want for Christmas, Willis" Just smile and tell me a few more things...

I'm especially trying to figure out something special for my best friends and co-workers who are with me everyday of the year, and through thick and thin want to kick me in the ass when I get mean and nasty....cause they deserve the world for putting up with me and my mood swings. (part of my dad in me again) Lets see? I could buy them....

SNOWMEN!!!

Its terrible, everywhere I go, I see snowmen...and I love everyone of them, and I want to take them home with me and cuddle and love them....See, I looked in the window of Hallmark last night, and like a child looking in the window of a toy store, I spied a snowman/woman that I have to have....But I've seen so many of them this year, I can't get them all!!! I might go visit them today....I have to pick up something for someone in there, I'm sure!

Okay, this is enough yacking....guess I should go to the freezer and pull out my last WW lasagna....mmmmm, sad...

Hugs,

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!