Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:17 p.m. - 2002-11-13
Christmas greenery fun
Yes, I smell like that carolina pine forest mentioned in Louise's diary. I swear a bunch of morons are running the company the boy scouts are using for the greenery fundraiser...HOW CAN THEY POSSIBLY HAVE SCREWED UP AN ORDER AS BAD AS THEY DID THIS ONE! I will be making a phone call tomorrow morning, that's for freaking sure. But, everyone's orders are right cept, mine, Sue's and Carols...and we are smart enough to deal with it, till the moronic company makes it right! One more LAST fundraiser for ME! I'll be done with this one in 3 weeks...YAY!

Police scare me. Twice in one day. I get this frantic phone call from Matt that one of the policewomen were in with papers for me right after I left the cleaners. When she finally found me at home, much to my relief, they wanted Ben, not me....to write up a witness statement on the dogs that they took from Hoppy's. Then tonight when I get home from the wreath fiasco, there were two police cars outside our home...once again, at hoppys...I could have sworn there was electricity in that house yesterday...but tonight, they were using flashlights....Thelma? We did see lights, didn't we?

Well, time to go, my knees hurt worse than a knife in your back.....too much cement standage in one day.

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!