Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:32 p.m. - 2002-10-30
a week till the election is over!
I have to ask...is it politically correct to dress up as a NUN and go to a catholic school's halloween fun night?

And speaking of politics...I can not stand the fact that I get 10 calls or MORE a day from political parties wanting to know who the heck I'm gonna vote for...or, telling me the same SHIT I hear on TV...Do I care weather or not Noris wears fake glasses???? I think not...I will vote for who I vote for IF I vote for anyone...I may exercise my right to boycott it all! I mean, what the heck does it matter, there are no campaign promises anymore...they are all attack ads....And I hear one now!

Oh, today, someone (an old man) came into the cleaners and told Thelma that she looked like she had worked hard today....cause....(hold onto your hats) her lipstick had worn completely off...THELMA???? Whatever ARE you doing at that counter to make the customers happy!

Give me a monkey with a cold...

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!