Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:13 p.m. - 2002-09-27
Microwave shopping in the near future
Wow there are now numerous bottles of Kenneth Coles new fragrance on Ebay. Just the other day I looked and there was One. So, what have I been doing? I've been raising everyone elses bids...MUHAHAHAHAHA! I'm good at that too.

Uh, oh, Callie has just noticed Barney. Hopefully she won't decide that he would make good kitty food. Oh, for those of you that didn't know...Spot was just too canine for me...so my betta is Barney. And just for kicks, I have a pet fly at the cleaners...Thanks to Louise, his name is Buzz...

Gonna spend the day with my husband and his sister tomorrow, at the hospital. I don't know about this. I don't know if I can just sit and stare at someone for hours on end. but on the plus side. I get to go buy a new microwave...Mine has bitten the dust...and needs replaced. Oh, it still works, IF you have a box of jello to put under the door to make it run...yep just proves once again..."theres' alway's room for jello"

Hugs to all

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!