Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:21 p.m. - 2002-09-24
3.6=34.4
Okay time for my weekly update. For those of you interested...We Will be having Hot beef sandwiches this Friday...YES! I am down 3.6 lbs this week...Yes, oh yes, you mighty scale gods!!! I bow to thee, and get more activity points!

Well, Helen is in Des Moines. She suffered a heart attack last night in the Perry Hospital. At least, they think that's when she had it. She went downhill really fast. I can't believe that for the second time in 5 years we almost lost this woman. I'm scared. And I am really really begining to HATE the FALL... We got down to Methodist with her (the ambulance took her) around midnight. We got back home around 3a.m. I now have a new realization for my husband and his job that keeps him out on the road for 20 some hours, and he get's 2 hours of sleep....I can't do it. I took a nap this afternoon for another 1 1/2 hours, so that's a total of 4 hours of sleep in the last 48. I'm hoping for a good night tonight!

alrighty then, time to go....

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!