Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:26 p.m. - 2002-09-23
Frazzin Monday
If my Monday could get any worse. Here I am obsessing cause the new scales I bought yesterday aren't showing that I lost anything this week. Then My hubby calls and tells me that they are admitting his mother to the hospital. Damn.....

Seems she's got some nasty infection going. Her white blood count was over 17,000 (I'm thinking that should be 1,700) and her pulse rate is extreemly high. The Doctor decided to get her into the hospital immediately.

And yes Louise, Ben pronouned Tortilla, Tort-til-la.

Hugs to you all

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!