Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:32 p.m. - 2002-09-15
Apples Bananas and Spiders, OH MY
Hummm, Matt came up with these words of wisdom...The average person swallows 3 (count em) spiders per night while sleeping with their mouth open. (And all along I thought I was swallowing my rings till I started taking them Off!) Do you suppose then, When my husband starts snoring so bad tonight that I can't sleep for the second night in a row, that I can drop an antihistimine down his throat and CALL it a spider? Hum, just a thought.

Bowled today. That's it. Bowled Today. Did LOUSEY, so don't ask. But guess I got my Activity points in for today. Although, I may go ride my bike, cause it's 6:30 and I've already eaten, so need something to do to stay away from POINTS!

Speaking of points, I NEED to get me a Yellow cake mix and 3 bananas...to make some muffins! Sounds nummy to me. And they will be Female Muffins....(no nuts)

Time to go.

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!