Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:10 p.m. - 2002-09-03
2.2=28.9
Okay, I'm doing alright. Lost 2.2 lbs this week. I guess if you don't think about the fact that I gained 1.6 last week, and had to loose that too, so really I only lost .8 in two weeks, then it doesn't seem all that bad. but then also, on the other side of the coin. I am wearing a pair of jeans today that on May 20th, the day I started this, I couldn't have gotten up over my ass, let alone zipped and felt comfortable in. So, I'm doing alright. I guess I never expected the weight to fall off, it's just that I see all the mini goals I've set for myself falling by the wayside. Maybe I should start looking at this day by day, IF I stay within my points range on any given day, then I am doing FINE. The weight will come off, It's just gonna take time, and you all have to hear about it! So here's a hint, If you don't want to know how I'm doing, DONT read this diary on Tuesday nights!

I need to go do something constructive...go through my journals and find out what works the best!

Later all

Hugs,

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!