Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:26 a.m. - 2002-08-31
One potato two potato...
Can you believe it! Yep, I'm putting off going to the cleaners to help with the carpet cleaning...but I must go, cause Louise heard Ben announce that I had to help...DUH! Well, it's only 9:30...what can we do before we close, besides start moving things out...Sounds like a bannana boat load of fun doesn't it...well, maybe if you a monkey.

My head is hurting again, I think Louise gave it to me...share and share alike I guess....

Need to make a trip to Wally World too, want to pick up a new blouse for the family pictures we're having taken at the end of September. Whoo Hoo, Family get together for the clampets! Hey, tho, at least everyone is SPEAKING!

Talk to you all later.

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!