Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:10 p.m. - 2002-08-30
Yay, no strike, but cubs still stink
TGIF!!! Can't say that enough now can ya. I'm so worn out from all the humidity this week, that I feel like my face will hit they keyboard and I'll fall asleep any minute. And my plans for tomorrow??? I'm going to help my Dear Sweet wonderful husband (this in case he reads my diary tonight) steam clean the carpet in the office part of the cleaners. Wow can't wait for that action.

Last night that same Dear sweet wonderful husband came home early and I got him talked into doing a walk with me. We walked up to the new house on 8th street and looked around it. I want it. enough said. But barring death of some unknown wealthy relative, who leaves Me everything and leaves my brothers stranded nakid in the bushes....I can't have it! 179,000.00. It has a fireplace. It has a Huge master bedroom, IT HAS A FIRST FLOOR LAUNDRY ROOM....I'm in love.

Someday I'll have it's cousin...the smaller version....sigh...

Well, time to go defrost hamburger. Not sure Who will be around for supper, or when, but there is enough...

OH, Thank you baseball gods.....

Hugs to all

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!