Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:48 p.m. - 2002-08-28
A short note to Jake
Yes, Jake, you're probably right, and since I haven't seen you for god knows how long, I'm going to have to start talking to you in this diary as well! But, just to be fair. My son does not read my diary...but Rachie does...so it's her attention I get and she in turn, passes this on to my son...Works great for me!

I've really been a bitch today. Poor Thelma and Louise had to escape twice today to get away from me...I promise I'll get over this funk sometime...probably next week when the scale gods decide to smile on me. I came real close tonight to purposely going over my allotted points. That isn't good, that's giving up, and I've come to far to turn back and gain it all plus more back...So I stopped myself, and am recommiting AGAIN! Ya know, I've been thinking, IF my Husband really thinks I need the exercise then why doesn't he remember to go get he extra bike that is at my mom and dads? (Spose Jake, that he reads my diary too, and will go after it now?) LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL....

So time to continue on in my never ending search for good low fat food recipies...which I in turn send to the master chief, Louise...

Okay, one more thing...Jake, I have a guestbook!

Hugs

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!