Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:49 p.m. - 2002-08-13
Damn you Dee for being right again.Perry Bowl was closed so they both came to visit..
I'm not gonna be very full of wit and wisdom today. I wasn't even gonna post this cause I alway's have my usual Tuesday night weigh in results later...but I have one thing I have to get off my chest..

PEOPLE WHO INSTALL WINDOWS XP ON THIER GRANDMOTHERS COMPUTERS THEN LEAVE TOWN FOR THIER MOTHERS TO TAKE THE CRAP, NEED TO BE TAKEN TO THE WOODSHEAD AND BEAT WITH A WHIP! I wonder if that said person thought about the printer needing to be COMPATABLE WITH XP before installing and running away!

I feel better...

Knife jabs and rope burns

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!