Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:01 p.m. - 2002-08-09
Make my tummy quit rumbling.
I'm not feeling very good. I tried to lay down for awhile, fell asleep really fast too, but then the phone rang. Woke up thinking I was late for work. It was Ben...talking about his Doctor bill..you know. The one they billed him for getting that pap smear...LOL...bet that hurt too! Hung up from talking to him and then my mom called wanting to know what our electric bill was...I don't know..I haven't seen an electric bill for months! So then I couldn't get back to sleep..and my tummy keeps rolling. Feel like I'm on the high seas. Wish this would pass. Litteraly. And then next thing you know, I'll have to be fixing supper again...argh. What kind of chicken will we have tonight! Was gonna fix the fajita's again, but don't think that would be a really good idea at this moment...maybe Diet Coke chicken and rice...yep, that might work.

Matty somehow got his burner to work. Don't ask me how...just started working I guess. Must be those little people who live in the computers (at my mom's anyway) They fixed it for him...They must like Matty...but they sure hate my mother. information for Dusty...Grandma wants to hold your new shoes hostage....better come home and look at the dumb thing again.

Okay, so I'm rambling...what else is there to do, I tried sleeping!

Hugs and Kisses

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!