Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:56 p.m. - 2002-08-07
puke lined hallways
Good evening...my fine feathered friends. I think the cat is puking in the hallway..I hear the tale tale gagging...okay, so I've grossed you all out, my job is done...

Sigh, Band uniforms. Got them again. How long will it take to complete them this year? 15 done today.

I just read on the WW board that a slice of tomato is worth 1 pt...I hope not...I'll have to check that out. Of course if it is, I've been miss counting now for quite some time. I guess, they say it's a fruit...but I want to believe it's a vegetable. Damn.

My eyes are getting really tired, must get this fat A$$ off this chair and out to the other room...Sammy is playin in 15 min...gotta have the TV turned before Ben get's home...LOLOLOLOL

Have a good night.

Hugs and kisses

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!