Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:03 p.m. - 2002-08-04
I cried all the way home.
I really really really tried, but the tears came. It's freaking hard to be a mother! I hope they don't just go up there and forget me...Come home sometime okay kids?

Their duplex is really nice. Wish my house was that nice. Everything looked nice in there..what more can i say, nothing without the tears starting again.

Got home to a phone call from Ben. they are going to be home tonight. So I get my Jimmy back. Since they are going to be here, I went to the laundromat and locked it. Didn't clean, didn't do anything. Figured he could do it in the morning...now I have to figure out something for supper.

Hugs.

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!