Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:38 p.m. - 2002-08-01
12 hours and still kicking
Okay, so here I am...tired as hell. Wondering if this week will ever end? I am really enjoying not having hubby and little matty home, But I'm getting DAMNED sick and tired of having that entire business stuck on my head...I know, you say...you asked for it when you bought it. And I did. And I also was the one that convinced my hubby that he should go on this trip...but I'm tired of that laundromat, and those good for nothing customers that come in to make a mess and nothing else, I'm tired of his truck, which by the way, will start without a Key...which is handy when you can't get the key to go in the ignition. (So, if I leave the garage unlocked would someone come and steal it?) Naw, who would want it. GIMME BACK MY JIMMY! And unfortunately after my 12 hour day today, I have to work Saturday morning too...I shouldn't complain, Dusty has been really good about working this entire last month. ALAS.

Well, okay then, I had a phone call from Thelma a little bit ago...It's time for her intervention...she called me to tell me she created Lesbians...(what would Kendall think) and they have a child together...SIMS, people, SIMS. I never did that!!!!

Tomorrow is Thelma's Happy Happy Birthday. Wonder what she'll get.

Well, gonna go...read my book for awhile. And wait for the nightly phone call from Ben...telling me what I'm missing today.

Hugs and Kisses

Candy.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!