Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:26 p.m. - 2002-07-08
health matters
Well, just received a phone call from my darling husband. Seem's he just got a phone call from his doctor. His Cholesteral is slightly elevated from his last check....NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO, couldn't be. I have to make him start eating healthier. ME? I'm with him 24-7? Okay, I'll try, but I won't be able to stop him when he goes to McDonalds, or burger King, or eats that Perry bowl tenderloin...guess sometimes, it takes a commitment to oneself? Maybe we will watch his points for awhile. get 10% of his weight off, and see if that helps...but I guess it's my next lifes challenge.

Oh, to be young again, and up for these things.

Later Dudes

Hugs and Kisses

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!