Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:18 p.m. - 2002-06-24
a crime
Well, I feel better, I just did my civic duty and voted...and you can too! Just go to http://vote.mlb.com and vote for the all start teams. The bonus is, that we don't have to be Florida to stuff the ballot boxes, You can vote up to 25 times in this election...So Go Girls!

Hot, Freaking Hot. I don't like this. But what can I do.

My PARENTS! They are making me forget the way I felt last October really, really fast. Now, mom suggested that maybe Dad could fix those machines in the laundromat that Ben can't get seem to get too. Doesn't matter that I say they aren't worth fixing,(cause they will just break down again, within a week.) Maybe Dusty can come down and help grandpa by moving the machine out...yeah, right, this is going to happen. Well, ya know, the laundromat was so busy yesterday, they just thought that maybe the customers could use those machines. Yep, and the changer tells me that was true....I give.

What can I say...The heat got to me...my brothers would forgive me...the jury would have to find me innocent...

Gotta go, got something to plan.

Hugs and Kisses

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!