Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:13 p.m. - 2002-06-18
1.6=10.4 YAY for me
Weekly weight update. I lost 1.6 pounds this week. That's what I get for not keeping up on my hoo hoo dilly's. But still I have to be happy...I earned my first star...and put it on my bookmark...YAY! Come on Thelma, next week will be your week!

Tonight's topic was about setting your goals, and what you have to do to acheive them. I guess I have to set a goal one of these days. But I don't want too. I feel if I put it too far out there, I'll get discouraged. Right now, my first goal was to fit into that blouse for my nephews wedding...I think I'm gonna make that. Then my second goal is to loose 10%. (and that's alot of weight loss). Then for my third goal I want to be 50 lbs lighter by the time I start bowling, but I don't think that I'll make that. So I should put it to Thanksgiving. I could do those, I just need my family and friends to continue being the wonderful support group that they are.

I need to go walking...but I don't wanna...gotta get the push. I don't want to go by myself. But I don't want to have anyone have to wait on me when I can't keep up. I'll walk tomorrow night..."wink, wink". I promise.

Well, my cubbies are playing..I should be watching. I was having withdrawls. Can't have that.

I suppose, I should go and be constructive. Gotta get laundry in the dryer...yippee.

Got Thelma's little itty bitty bottle of perfume...No wonder it took so long getting here...It came from Freaking Hong Kong....WOW!

Hugs and Kisses Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!