Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:49 p.m. - 2002-06-13
these shoes aren't made for walking.
Well, I tried. I tried to walk my way to the committee meeting...I made it from my house on 13th to the St Pat's school, where I sat on a bench and waited for little Matty to come and rescue me...only had 5 blocks to go, but my feet wouldn't do it. Sorry, I let me down. But hey! 4 weeks ago I wouldn't even have thought about trying it!

Gonna eat Red Lobster Sunday...My final meal...Fish. Something wrong with that. That is, IF, I even make it to Omaha riding with my dad.. Louise, remember...fight for my kids! Make sure they get what's coming to me!

Atleast, I'll go with clean rings. But then, if something happens to me...would the boyscouts have a fundraiser on the 4th? Ponder

Hugs and Kisses

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!