Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:59 p.m. - 2002-06-12
Hot, freaking hot
Thank you Coca-cola...You have made this woman very very happy...Even on weight watchers, I'll be able to fit this in from time to time....Now, remember, I'm a woman who is Lactose intollerant, so it's been YEARS since I've had a coke float...but then new Vanilla Coke is Wonderful...Orgasmic...Louise was afraid I would Scream when I took drinks of it...But, being the good weight watcher I am...I drank only one serving...not then entire drink...magnifico!!! Taste like Vanilla ice cream melted into Coke..Why didn't Pepsi come up with this first?

Thelma only wishes it were diet. Naw..it's Perfect the way it is.

Well, made that trip into Bacon's that my husband has just come to HATE. Bacon's is the Local Jewlery store. And every three months or so, I take my rings in to be cleaned and checked...and I ALWAYS find something new to interest me...and this time was no exception. Blue sapphire, with diamonds on each side...not diamond chips...Freaking diamonds. Didn't see the price...probably don't want to.

Now it seems the weather is gonna get nasty on us again. I hope it waits till supper is over. Since I gotta cook the chicken outside. Oh, well...I needed a shower.

Well, time to move along.

Hugs and Kisses

Candy=8.8 pounds lost

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!