Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:19 p.m. - 2002-06-11
the wait (weight) is killing me
Damn I hate Dr. Phill...He's harping on this woman today about how fat she is. That Your Fat cause you wanna be Fat. Your Fat cause your Lifestyle makes you Fat. I do not need to hear this today. I weigh in today...I've got myself all worked up about HAVING to loose this week, cause I've tried so hard, still kept under my points, and even hoo hoo dillied...(that really sounds sick).

Anyway, Dr. Phill...I hate you!

I'll add more after weigh in...but for those of you who take time out of your busy schedule, to read the ramblings of Candy...look at the gustbook sinage at the bottom of the page...I know more than two people faithfully read me..

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!