Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:40 a.m. - 2002-06-07
walking will help
Wow, I am an ebay slut...Thelma, you won your purse. And I got her, her own PERFECT PANCAKE MAKER! Woohoo! Anyone else? I also bought my husband a new belt buckle. (his broke yesterday) I was going to give it to him for fathersday, but then he showed up here at home with this god awful Harley one that is gonna poke him in the little tummy that he's collected, if he bends over. So the one I purchased on EBAY can't get here soon enough...only coming from the great state of Misery, so shouldn't be long.

Got up a bit early this morning. Don't want to get to the cleaners early tho, cause people will probably be waiting for me, and don't want them to think that I would be early EVER! So, I'm playing around here.

Thank god it's Friday. This week went pretty fast, but I'm ready for the weekend. Probably should talk my husband into going to Sam's this weekend to pick up stuff for the boy scouts 4th of July fundraiser...But we'll see..Don't have many weekends left to get things done.

I walked 7 blocks last night. All by myself. I had hoped that Ben would get home to walk with me...but noooo. Well, I better head down the road..

Good day to you all...

I dreamt of little monkey's in hampsterballs last night. But somehow in my dream they were turtles...OH, God.

Hugs and kisses

Monkey Queen (oops, That's Candy)

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!