Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:20 p.m. - 2002-06-07
beware of the word
Oh to be able to write like Loungelizzard and Kitchenlogic and Marn...Oh, to have that much wit and personality. I look forward each and every day to hear the wonders of thier world. Loungelizzard gave it up for awhile, but he is back with a vengence in today's poop story.

Do you realize that is the second time in one week, that Candy used that word in her diary? Poop (third) what's wrong with that word. Why does it make Rachie go EWWWWWWWWWWWWW everytime she hears it...Birds do it, dogs do it (which I believe they secretly try to place it where the human will step into it.)and humans do it...okay...enough.

Thank you god for making Fridays. Have I said before how much I like Friday's. Once that clock hits 3 and little Matty walks through the door...I'm a happy happy person. Even tho today, when I left I had to go take my dad to pick up the truck. You remember the truck that I was driving last year after my van bit the dust! Well, seem's the air conditioner decided that it didn't like the attention that the starter received last year, and at the same time...the alternator got jealous of the air conditioner...all to a tune of 800.00. Whew, glad I wasn't driving it...Oooops, I did drive it on Memorial day...but you can't blame me....STOP THAT!

More monkey ball in the front room. I have already informed them that cubbies play at 9:05, so hopefully I don't have to fight for the TV! Monkey ball...little monkey's running around in hampster balls...flying off cliffs to land on targets, fighting on a floor that has no walls so they could plummet to thier death...Monkey balls...

I really wish I knew how to make a link to an ebay page. Thelma, for some unknown reason, was looking at wedding dresses on Ebay, and came across the most patriotic wedding dress I've ever seen...blue field boddice, white skirt, and a train of Red and white...lovely, makes me wish I could get married on the 4th of July.

So, I'll leave you on this night that Sioux City Iowa is getting plumeted with the reddest red the radar has to offer...hoping that it doesn't come here...

So, till next time...Thelma, beware of Janitors.

Hugs and Kisses,

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!