Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:51 p.m. - 2002-06-06
the cat's in a cradle...
Hi all!

There is alot of monkey business going on in my livingroom. (I am so stupid, to have let Dusty bring up the gamecube) Monkey Ball...I'll have to get used to little monkey's running around on my television screen in hampster balls. So wrong...hampsters should be in hampster balls.

It's getting warm again. I don't think I like that idea. I actually went for a short walk last night...Proud of me? Hopefully I will be able to build up and go a little furter sometime. But if it get's too freaking hot, Candy will be in the house...in the air.

I gotta stay away from Ebay. I do for awhile...but then I get the draw. I blame this latest draw on Dusty. He had to have those two games...guess, tho, he paid me for them. And I had to have the AWESOME (80's term) Perfect Pancake maker!

My mom...I can't bring myself to wish anything bad on her..(not after last year) But I need to see a lawyer. Before the 16th of June. She wants us to ride to Omaha with her and my dad..incase "DAD" get's to tired to drive home...Dad wouldn't let us drive that new Van...(which he backed into a trailer hitch with today, "stupid people, didn't need a trailer hitch anyway") So I need to make a will. Everything going to my kids...Cleaners being sold....and Dusty, sorry, you have to take care of your brother till he's 18...(maybe Louise will help you out during college, she doesn't have anyone at home.) Pay her big time!

Well, fumdingers...I hear Dragonball is on...maybe I'll play sims...unfortunatly, I'm starting to like Dragonball Z...just wish I could understand who's DEAD!

Hugs and Kisses

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!