Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:03 p.m. - 2002-06-05
toe hair and perfect pancakes
Had to come in here and get on the computer. I just didn't think I could make it through 2 episodes of Dragonball, and DragonballZ. Although, I shouldn't complain, They let me watch my cubbies.

Really have only two things on my mind. First. My son shaved his toe hair. He won't shave his facial hair, but he'll do his toe hair...cause it's gross. Those of you who know my two son's...won't need to ask which one...good, cause I'm not going to say...just ask them if you can look at thier toes.

Second. I just saw another TV infomercial that I want to send for. I want the Perfect Pancake maker. Sounds silly, but it does eggs too...perfectly. See I am totally inept at making pancakes. I just can't do it. I'm not patient enough. And with the perfect pancake maker, all you do is turn the entire pan over...and it doesn't fall apart....cooollll, I'm amazed. Perfect size...perfectly done, and it even comes with a gadget that will measure the exact amount of batter onto the pan...It's just AWESOME!

We'll, I'm over my depression from gaining the 1 pound...got back on the band wagon this morning, and am bound and determined that it won't happen again. All these Theory's floating around...could happen I suppose. All I know is that I followed the program to a Tee, keeping track of my points till I was pointless...and I gained...But next week, AS GOD AS MY WITNESS (thanks scarlet)The scales shall tell a different story!!!! Is that determination in a gift box for ya?

Gonna have my roast beast for supper, with Taters and carrots, and boiled cabbage...and dinner rolls...gotta have something the kids will eat...right?

Okay, since I've gone over the limit of what I said I have on my mind...I should do something else...hummmm, sim's comes to mind.

Later all

Hugs and Kisses again

Candy Just an update of the update...Got me a perfect pancake maker....LOVE EBAY!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!