Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:12 p.m. - 2002-06-04
bad headache
Mmmmmm, just ate me a couple fresh strawberry's. Nothing better than a June Strawberry. Cept, maybe the first tomato, or the first ear of sweetcorn freshly picked from the garden. After that, then it's been there, done that.

My sister-in-law. What can I say about her. She has to start taking her mother down to Des Moines for radiation treatments tomorrow. These will be every weekday for 6 weeks. Yes, I know that's a long time. But it is her mother. I'm sure if it were mine, I would be the one responsible. Now, she's all worried about her mom's water pill...she doesn't want her to take it. She doesn't want to be inconvieneced by a woman having to stop and relieve herself all the time. "IT MAKES HER GO AND GO." (in an annoying tiny little voice) So I thought they were doing this to help her. What's all the swelling going to do to her for six weeks? I give...

I got me a humongous headache. I didn't have this at work. It wasn't even a very hot day...but I got it as I was coming home. Should lay down and get rid of it before weigh in time. I know that I will weigh more cause my head hurts so bad.

Well, better get going, and do something.

Hugs and kisses

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!