Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:50 p.m. - 2002-06-04
gaining is a sin
I'm a failure.

I hate diets. I'm gonna be FAT the rest of my entire life. (Which won't be that long if I stay this fat) Somehow I must have screwed up my points. I don't know how, I've gone over and over my journal since getting home, and can't find anything that could have made me gain 1 pound. Yep, I GAINED 1 pound. Now that doesn't seem like much to you, but I really tried. I've tried so hard, that I go to sleep at night with my stomach growling. That can't be good. I've counted and re counted and am right now...43 points under for the week. So what's up with that?

I came home and cried. (well, I cried in Thelma's car too) I'm so disapointed. Thelma asked me if I was going to let this make me give up. NO! Not yet. There has to be a reason...and I'm going to figure it out.

Enough bitching...

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!