Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:38 p.m. - 2002-05-29
4.6 lbs.
Okay, Okay, for those of you who have been patiently waiting for me to update and tell you how the scales said my first week of weight watchers went,...here goes. I LOST a WHOLE 4.6 pounds. Everyone say's that 4.6 pounds is great..I'm not so sure. At time's I felt like I was starving myself...I know, I know...it's a start...and If I can loose another 10 ounces by next Tuesday, I'll earn my 5 pound Ribbon..(which is actually a book mark.) Oooh, incentive.

The Laundromat project is slowly progressing, hopefully tomorrow morning we will be able to open it back up to all those silly customers who can't read english, and don't understand that yes, the pipe is fixed, but there is still a HUGE FREAKING HOLE where the step should be as you come in the door. Wow! Giant first step. But as of today, I have a handicap accessible laundromat. My insurance company will be so proud..But that silly old lady that fell because she wasn't looking where she was going, several years ago, Still won't be allowed back in the door. She would probably slip on her own poop!

Oh, boy, it's raining out. When I came home it looked as if rain was building above us. I really didn't expect it to do anything here. Suppose I should check the radar again, and sign myself off this crazy thing.

See ya all later

Hugs and Kisses

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!