Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:37 p.m. - 2002-05-27
plumbers shlumbers
Its just a freaking mess....the laundromat is a freaking mess. There is cement dust everywhere. Plans changed..and nobody told me. guess we're just replacing the piping in the floor now. What happened? I don't know. Guess the plumber had new ideas. But the hole is dug, the pipes are all exposed, nobody cut through any water or electrical lines...and My head hurts. Ben is still down there cleaning. He made me come home when I got too hot. I hate cement dust.

haven't checked yet, but bet the cubbies lost...dumb cubbies.

Hugs and kisses

Candy

P.S. Tomorrow is weigh day...hope I pass!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!