Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:00 p.m. - 2002-05-26
graduation party madness
Wow what a day...Candy Mounds has melted into a large puddle of fat. I'm tired. I could be bitchy, but there is nobody here to be bitchy with. I think I kinda like that.

Never, and I use this word carefully, Never take a 16-20 year old Male shopping for anything. Went to Boone, but ended up in Ames. He didn't like any of the shorts that Wally world had to offer, so I had to take him to Target. Sheesh, at least there he found something he liked. But all was not lost, I got to Lowes and got my trellis's...so tonight, I played Jack and planted my beanstalks.

It runs in the family. My aunt and Uncle came to town to my cousins graduation.( the only one I didn't make it too) They didn't know my cousins had moved from thier house on 10th street. They went up to the house, which was having a graduation party, got food and sat down and started eating...relized that they didn't know anyone, and asked if it was Mark and Andrews graduation....No, came the answer...(Party crashers. Free Food.) So they came over to my house, and Matt took them to Kennedy's...I'm rolling on the floor laughing about this as I type. Wonder how many other people crashed graduation parties today. Not me...I had an invite to everyone I went to today...and I can prove it.

Crappers...just checked...the cubs lost. Damn, what a short streak.

See ya all later.

Hugs and Kisses

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!