Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:22 p.m. - 2002-05-22
Weight watchers day 1
I did it. I paid my 29.95 and joined weight watchers. I can have very few points, but I'm not going to mention how many exactly...cause then anyone with any knowlege of weight watchers will know just how much of a cow I am. but anyway. I've had 7 points so far today. I'm saving them up, so I can have a steak tonight. I can't believe that a 4 ounce steak is 10 points...thats it my life is ruined. It's down to counting how many points my food is worth...sigh...I hope this works.

The situation with the drains at the cleaners just keeps getting worse. But on the bright side...there were no floods today!!! Of Course, there weren't alot of people in the laundromat to give it the real test. My Plumber thinks I'm going to have to replace the sewer line from the parking lot to the main...another $2000.00...damn...I hate plumbers.

I had something I thought was really funny to add today...but I can't remember what it was...must be the hunger...

Hugs and kisses

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!