Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:04 a.m. - 2002-05-18
Wedding day #1
It's 3 1/2 hours till my nephews wedding. Looks like this one is actually going to happen. Ya get kinda wedding shy when your neice is told the week of the wedding that her fiance' just wants to be friends. Fine time to be telling her that. Poor thing, that was 4 years ago. And she had dated him for probably 7 years before that. She's had a couple boyfriends since, but I guess she's just not suited to be married. She's better off, he turned out to be a real dweeb...not clark material.

I feel like I'm dragging my boy's kicking and screaming to the wedding. I guess I just feel that there are certain family things that everyone has to do. I don't really relish the idea of going either. It's an outside wedding and it's not gonna be extreemly warm today. But if we didn't go, then we would all be black balled...and I have none.

Getting my Jimmy vacumed out. Thanks to little Matty. The bowling trip, and one messy person really messed up the inside of it. There is snack mix all over the inside...how could she miss her mouth so much? I think that was rude, too. She could have picked up after herself, just a freaking little bit.

Boy, I sound especially bitter today. Sorry about that. Just the idea of all the "SHAWRENS" Leaves me a bit jittery.

I'll leave ya here

Hugs and Kisses

Candy

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!